Tangaroa College https://www.tangaroa.school.nz Tue, 22 Nov 2022 00:10:10 +0000 en-NZ hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.8.3 https://www.tangaroa.school.nz/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/cropped-fb_logo-32x32.jpg Tangaroa College https://www.tangaroa.school.nz 32 32 November Newsletter https://www.tangaroa.school.nz/november-newsletter/ Tue, 22 Nov 2022 00:10:09 +0000 https://www.tangaroa.school.nz/?p=13033 The post November Newsletter appeared first on Tangaroa College.

]]>
Upcoming Important Dates & Information https://www.tangaroa.school.nz/upcoming-important-dates-information/ Sun, 20 Nov 2022 20:24:25 +0000 https://www.tangaroa.school.nz/?p=13027 The post Upcoming Important Dates & Information appeared first on Tangaroa College.

]]>
Newsletter 16 September https://www.tangaroa.school.nz/newsletter-16-september/ Sun, 18 Sep 2022 20:20:22 +0000 https://www.tangaroa.school.nz/?p=12981 The post Newsletter 16 September appeared first on Tangaroa College.

]]>
Tangaroa College Board Of Trustees (September 2022) https://www.tangaroa.school.nz/tangaroa-college-board-of-trustees-september-2022/ Tue, 13 Sep 2022 20:19:17 +0000 https://www.tangaroa.school.nz/?p=12970 Congratulations to our elective Board parent representatives 2022. Thank you to our past Board members for your service. Racheal Mattocks Scott Tulua Joe Fealoai

The post Tangaroa College Board Of Trustees (September 2022) appeared first on Tangaroa College.

]]>
Update from the Acting Principal https://www.tangaroa.school.nz/update-from-the-acting-principal/ Tue, 13 Sep 2022 20:14:34 +0000 https://www.tangaroa.school.nz/?p=12964 The post Update from the Acting Principal appeared first on Tangaroa College.

]]>
Newsletter September 9 https://www.tangaroa.school.nz/newsletter-september-9/ Sat, 10 Sep 2022 09:58:54 +0000 https://www.tangaroa.school.nz/?p=12952 The post Newsletter September 9 appeared first on Tangaroa College.

]]>
Newsletter Sept 3 https://www.tangaroa.school.nz/newsletter-sept-3/ Sat, 10 Sep 2022 09:55:24 +0000 https://www.tangaroa.school.nz/?p=12944 The post Newsletter Sept 3 appeared first on Tangaroa College.

]]>
Job Vacancy – Careers Advisor https://www.tangaroa.school.nz/job-vacancy-careers-advisor/ Thu, 08 Sep 2022 01:19:02 +0000 https://www.tangaroa.school.nz/?p=12938 Job Vacancy – Tangaroa College Careers Advisor

The post Job Vacancy – Careers Advisor appeared first on Tangaroa College.

]]>
Senior Exams & Student Achievement Interviews https://www.tangaroa.school.nz/senior-exams-student-achievement-interviews/ Tue, 23 Aug 2022 19:11:16 +0000 https://www.tangaroa.school.nz/?p=12915 The post Senior Exams & Student Achievement Interviews appeared first on Tangaroa College.

]]>
Tangaroa College Newsletter – August https://www.tangaroa.school.nz/tangaroa-college-newsletter-august/ Sun, 21 Aug 2022 01:38:13 +0000 https://www.tangaroa.school.nz/?p=12909 The post Tangaroa College Newsletter – August appeared first on Tangaroa College.

]]>